Governing Body
Mrs. Shadan Tahniath Chairman
Mr. Syed Azaz -ur-Rahman Vice-Chairman
Mr. Saquib Rasool Khan Secretary
Mr. Aazib Rasool Khan Joint Secretary
Mr. Shah Alam Rasool Khan Treasurer
Mrs. Sujatha Theodore Director
Dr. H. Naganna Hanumanthappa Principal
Dr. M.Lakshmi Parva Vice-Principal

Sujatha Theodore
Sujatha Theodore, M. Tech (CSE) (Ph.D) 

Sujatha Theodore has 21 years teaching / administrative experience with Shadan Educational Society. Has been actively involved in motivating and guiding students to achieve distinct positions in industry as well in academics.
Conducted & participated in many Seminars in Instrumentation, E-Commerce, e- CRM etc.

Taught various courses in Computer Organization, Microprocessors, VLSI & VHDL, Digital Systems ,etc.,
Publications on 1. Magnetic RAM in Vol II (1) Jan’2005 of ACCST Journal of Computer Science
Publications on 2. Simulation of Microprocessor 8085 using VHDL Journal of Computer Society of India

Received many awards for excellence in the field of education/teaching.
1. Mother Teresa award
2. Bharat Vikas award
3. Mahila Jyothi award.
4. Educational excellence award
5. Guide of women achievers award
6. Best teacher award. Organised many seminars in the field of Computer & I.T and also have done paper presentation in various seminars.

Principal Details
RegistrationNumber 5726-160311-111601
Department ECE
Date of Appointment 03/11/2014
Date Of Birth 01/06/1960
Fax 08413235963
Landline 08413235185
Mobile 9742204755

Dr. M.Lakshmi Prava

Dr. M.Lakshmi Prava,Ph.D. (Physics) 

Dr. M.Lakshmi Prava obtained her post graduation from Utkal University, Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application from B.B University and Ph.D from Jawaharlal Nehru University Hyderabad. She has 20 years of teaching experience in various Engineering Colleges. She is an active member of JPAP, ISCA. She had published more than 25 papers in various National and International Journals and Conferences. She Organized couple of AICTE Sponsored Workshops, Coordinated many activities in her career. She dynamically worked in fields of Network Analyzer, Impendence Analyzer, GC-MS, NMR.
Copyright © 2006 Dr.V.R.K. Women's College of Engineering & Technology. All rights reserved.
Site Designed, Hosted & Maintained by Infonet Computers (India)